Savings for the Mover!

Independent Reviews

Moverthankyou.com is operated by Customer Appreciation Partnerhips and we are a third party, independent entity that records and publishes consumer feedback.  We certify that the following reviews were submitted via our website directly by the customers of this company.


Company:  Realty Inspection Services

Service Type:  Home Inspection

Address:  101 Oak Village Lane Trophy Club, TX 76262

Phone:  817-577-9600

Verified Customer Reviews:

Dawn McElfresh said:   July 14th, 2014 10:53 am

Brad Bartko did a wonderful job on our inspection! It's our first time buying a home and he answered ALL of my questions as well as completing a very thorough report of the property. He was pleasant to work with and I will gladly recommend him and RIS to anyone who needs a home inspection!


Joao Brito said: 6/28/2014 2014 8:37 AM


Thank you so much for the excellent and professional service. We appreciate the time the inspector, Rich Parker, took to go through the report, explaining all the findings. The written report was thorough, and it helped us negotiate with the owner of the house, keeping in mind what needed to be repaired. Also, we loved the coupons, and will be using most of them for sure.


John Logan said: 6/25/2014 10:24:53 PM


Chris Goggans with Realty Inspection Service did an outstanding job thoroughly inspecting our new home. He provided my family with the confidence that we were purchasing a home that had no major issues. I would recommend that any homeowner or agent to contact Chris at 817-557-9600 or www.risdfw.com


Richard Kilgore said: 6/25/2014 3:13:20 PM

Paul Viveros is an outstanding, skillful and thorough inspector. He took extra time to explain his report to us, and we appreciate his hands on customer service.


Carey Sattler said:   June 20th, 2014 1:16 pm

Chris was an outstanding inspector. His inspection was methodical and thorough. His report was detailed and complete. His explanations were clearly delivered and where needed education was provided. I cannot imagine any other skills that are needed by an inspector that Chris did not use during our inspection. It was a pleasure interacting with Chris and paying for his service


Sheila said:   June 12th, 2014 3:47 pm

Chris did a thorough and professional inspection job - I learned everything I need to know about my new home in Bedford.


Rayford Henslee said:   May 27th, 2014 2:25 pm

Rich Parker provided a very thorough and professional inspection of the home I was planning to buy. I appreciated the patient and competent explanation of all his findings and the report detailed same as well as pictures documenting the inspection. This will also help me plan and prioritize the repairs process.


Jill Pippin said: May 22nd, 2014 8:30 am


Brad @RIS did a fantastic job! Very thorough and so easy to work with!

 

Tommy Longshore said:   May 13th, 2014 8:51 pm

The inspector was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


Russell Jennings said:   May 1st, 2014 6:53 pm

Paul Viveros did a great job for us. He has actually inspected two houses for us, the first one we did not buy, so when the next one came up, we requested Paul. Very thorough, professional, and took the time to go over the findings personally with us as well as prepare an excellent document with plenty of photos. Great Job!


CLEOPHAS COLEBROOK said:   April 27th, 2014 12:23 pm


THANK YOU FOR THE FAST RELIABLE SERVICES OFFERED. I WAS ABLE TO MAKE GOOD DECISIONS AND RENEGOTIATE MY SALES PRICE AFTER YOUR DETAILED REPORT AND EXPLANATIONS.


Charlotte Owens said:   April 27th, 2014 11:27 am

"Paul was very informative and professional. Great Customer service!"


Valeta said:
   April 25th, 2014 3:43 pm

Paul was a true professional have honest options and everything was looked at he explained everything he saw !! Great personality.


Peter Medwid said:  April 9, 2014 5:14 am


I was out of state during the inspection, however I fully trusted the inspector, Rich, who made his inspection and promptly sent me his report. The report was thorough.


Nettie Scott said:  February 2, 2014 8:12 pm

Paul was our Inspector, and an excellent inspector he was. His expertise and professionalism was outstanding. Paul allowed me to observe what he was doing as much or as little as I preferred. Paul explained everything to our understanding and was very patient with our questions. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection. We have heard horror stories about inspectors that didn't really care about the customer or were willing to allow the customer to observe what they were doing. Paul made the process easy and the report was ready once the inspection was completed. The report was easy to read and understand. We will use the Lowe's coupon to purchase screen doors for our new home. Before i end i have to tell you Paul inspected another home we were thinking of buying and because of his thorough work we discovered quite a few things that were not disclosed to us and it would have been our worst nightmare if we had purchased that home. The home next home we chose and Paul inspected is truly our dream home. Thank you Paul and Reality Inspection for your professionalism. I will sing your praises to everyone I come in contact with. Sincerely The Scotts


Glendon Johnson said:  December 17th, 2013 2:32 pm


The inspector was very thorough and the report was easy to understand. i was also impressed with the professionalism of the inspector.  I will refer you to others in the future.  Thanks for you're help and feedback. Glen Johnson, Springtown, TX


Greg Reich said:  December 12th, 2013 7:25 pm


I was very pleased with the service.  The inspector did a very thorough job.  Things were found that I didn't notice when walking around the property.  Extremely satisfied!


A & E said:   November 7th, 2013 3:15 pm

Wonderful service. Great inspector and explained everything in detail so that we understood. Thorough and professional.


I feel very fortunate that my Realtor recommended Chris at Realty Inspection Services, at my age I have become pretty good at sizing up companies that I hire. Chris proved to be honest, forthright and clear with his inspection and the resulting report.. After his first inspection my wife and I could clearly see that we were about to get in over our heads. We dropped that offer and found a home that needed less work to move in. There was no doubt that we would hire Chris to inspect this home as well. My wife and I have had a good experience in buying our home and I believe this is a large part due to Chris. Thank you for reminding me what it feels like to do business with a company you can trust.


Christina Mijares said:  August 25th, 2013 10:34 am

Report was easy to read. Paul was also great and very helpful. Thank you for making this experience and process so much easier. Thank you so much for the coupon it will be a big help. Christina Mijares Dallas, TX


Scott Mitchell said:
August 13th, 2013 10:12 am  

On time, on schedule. RIS did quality inspection without becoming ridiculous! Much better than last inspection service we used.


Tim Swafford said:
   July 27th, 2013 6:57 am

Our inspection went well. The inspector did a very thorough job and explained everything. I was very pleased with the inspection. I would recommend RIS to anyone. Tim


Matt Vaupel said:   Jul 27, 2013 6:14 pm

Rich was great this was our forth relocation and home inspection in 8 years.  Rich was the most through and complete inspector we have worked with.  He explained all  the findings and sent a professional report within the day.  Matt


Regina Artuso said:
   July 23rd, 2013 10:13 pm

RIS did a very through inspection. just waiting for builder to fix small things found thanks


John said:   July 18th, 2013 5:25 pm

My inspection went well and was scheduled on short notice. The inspector was very thorough and was very good about answering my questions and explaining things to us. I would definitely recommend your company to a friend. Thank you, John

Amy McMahon said:
   July 11th, 2013 8:51 am

Paul Crow was wonderful. He was very thorough and offered tips for some of the repairs that would be needed with out property.


Tahwahnah James said:
6/26/2013 5:06:09 PM


My experience with RIS was a very positive one. Paul Viveros was very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend RIS to anyone needing this service.


DeAndra said:
   June 10th, 2013 10:13 pm

Realty Inspection Services (RIS) was great. They provided clear detailed information on the older home I was buying and saved me thousands in potential repairs.


Stephanie Bingham said: 6/6/2013 8:04:55 PM


Chris Goggins with Realty Inspection Services (RIS) was great! He gave us a wonderfully detailed report, was incredibly friendly and honest, and explained in detail every aspect of the report. He answered all my questions and taught me about the Virginia Baker Act (concerning pool drains) since we have two children and take their safety very seriously. Thank you for educating me, Chris!


Tambre Jones said: 5/30/2013 4:09:53 PM

I could not have had a better inspector than RIS, he kept me updated as to how long things would take, explained what he had found and answered all of my questions in a polite manner and did not speak in terms I would not understand. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an inspector.


Jeff Hodge said: 5/29/2013 3:02:13 PM


We just purchased our first home and had a great experience with Realty Inspection Services. Chris Goggans was very thorough and helpful in easing our minds about our new purchase. So many things to know about a home and he took his time and explained what we needed to do and that the house was in great condition. Thanks and we would recommend you to all our friends!

Larry Simmons said:
   5/4/2013, 2013 9:04 am
 
Rich Parker did such a great job inspecting our future home, he was very thorough and walked me through all issues and made sure I understood everything. I do not think he missed a single thing. Thanks for your service and will recommend to others.


Ricardo Zarate said:   4/24/2013 12:17 pm


As a novice in the home buying arena , having Paul Viveros as my inspector make the process so smooth., Not only did he keep us in the loop but also is a person with the knowledge, friendly and courteous. Thank you for your services and I will recomend you any time.


Chaffee Neal said:   2/28/2013, 2013 9:11 am


There are so many "unknowns" involved when purchasing a home. I had no idea what to expect when setting up my home inspection. My home inspector, Mr. Parker with Realty Inspection Services was more than thorough! He welcomed our questions, answered them all and provided more information than we could have imagined necessary on the home we are purchasing. His attention to detail will result in us saving money and having much peace of mind as we make our new house our home! Many thanks!!
Website Builder